Quotes With Stupid & Darlin’ Tre

Stupid: I got both of them for free…Accidentally.

Darlin’: Is that another way of saying you stole them?

Stupid: No… It had to be accidentally…I think.

Darlin’: Sounding more and more like you stole them.

No, she didn’t steal them. And she did tell me how she came by them, but, being as I did not write it down, I do not remember. Maybe she does… (Unlikely). 🙂

Ciao

(One of the suggested tags for this post was Sea Salt….go figure.)

Leave a comment

Filed under Humorous, Stupid & Darlin'

Havin' a Thought?

